Today is Sunday, 19. November 2017 | Sitemap | Write us

CE - People


Research Team



Niklas Forsberg - Head of the Research Team
E-mail: niklas.forsberg@filosofi.uu.se; niklas.forsberg@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 634
Office: 06 023, building G

Kamila Pacovská - Vice Head of the Research Team, Main Investigator
on maternity leave in the ac. year 2017/2018
E-mail:  kamila.pacovska@upce.cz

Ondřej Beran - Deputising Main Investigator, Vice Head of the Research Team
E-mail: ondrej.beran@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 634
Location: 06023, building G

Maria Balaska

E-mail: maria.balaska@upce.cz
Phone:
Location:

Michael Campbell
E-mail: michael.campbell@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 634
Location: 06023, building G

Matej Cíbik
E-mail: matej.cibik@upce.cz 
Phone: +420 466 036 625
Location: 05 013, building G

Tomáš Hejduk
E-mail: tomas.hejduk@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 281
Office: 05 023, building G

Ondřej Krása
E-mail: ondrej.krasa@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 167
Location: office no. 07023, building G

Joseph Wiinikka-Lydon
E-mail: jwl@upce.cz
Phone:
Location: office no. 06018, building G

Marina Barabas
E-mail: mbarabas@volny.cz

Christopher Cordner
E-mail: ccordner@unimelb.edu.au

Raimond Gaita
E-mail: r.gaita@unimelb.edu.au

Nora Hämäläinen (from July 2018)
E-mail: nora.hamalainen@helsinki.fi



Administrative Team

Ondřej Krása - project manager

E-mail: ondrej.krasa@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 167
Location: office no. 07023, building G

Tereza Pejšová - financial manager
E-mail: tereza.pejsova@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 167
Location: office no. 07023, building G

Tereza Mlejnková - project assistant
E-mail: tereza.mlejnkova@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 167
Location: office no. 07023, building G

Radek Vorlíček - librarian
E-mail: radek.vorlicek@upce.cz
Phone: +420 466 036 167
Location: office no. 07023, building G


News
Najdete nás na Facebooku